Abbotsford

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$270 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
20 May 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom apartment in Abbotsford. The apartment is newly painted with new carpet. It is fully furnished, aside from the available bedroom. It is an 8 minute walk to the ferry that takes you to the heart of the city, and there is a nearby bus that comes every 10 minutes for city trips.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Internet and Energy bills are split evenly.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, I'm Monica - I work full time in a sustainability consulting role, and study part time. In my spare time, I like getting out in nature, live music gigs, and exploring everything this city has to offer.

I am a clean and considerate housemate - happy to share dinner and drinks if you are down for that!
Compatible people
I'm looking for someone who treats their rental like a home - is happy to split chores etc. Someone who is happy to be friendly but also with healthy boundaries is ideal !

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog