Peregian Springs

Sunshine Coast

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$325 per week (includes bills)
Couples$550 per week (includes bills)
Date available
15 July 2024 for 2 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

2 story townhouse with courtyard, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms & 2 lounge rooms.
Netflix, Disney & wifi all included.
5 min walk to Peregian Springs shops which has everything you need e.g Coles, gym, chemist, bws etc. 5 mins from Peregian Beach & 15 mins from Noosa. Multiple bus stops in the area, parking at the bottom of the street & a 50 metre walk to the house.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

$325 a week including all bills.
$550 a week for couples including all bills.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hey! I’m Ellie the house owner ✨I’m 25 & I live here with my boyfriend Curtis & flatmate Matthew. We all work full time, we’re quiet, friendly & easy to get along with but we like to keep to ourselves & we don’t have house parties.
Compatible people
I’ve got one room up for rent & I’m looking for either a girl or straight/lesibian couple who are quiet, respectful, clean & keeps to themself. You must be 20-30 years old & have a full time job. Cats aloud as I have my own but no dogs. If you make any sort of mess you must clean it up. :)
Description of pets
I have one female rag doll cat Freya. She’s 1 year old, extremely loving & friendly. Will most likely try to snuggle up to you on the lounge or bed.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay