Marcus Beach

Sunshine Coast

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$330 per week (includes bills)
Couples$400 per week (includes bills)
Date available
15 July 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Use of separate room
  • Adjoining room
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Bedroom fully furnished with drawers a cupboard bed bedside tables etc. Will be putting new photos on soon. Those are old. I’ve just actually furnished it. I’m in the process of furniture in the lounge room. I’m gonna buy a couch. I’ll pop the photos up as soon as I’ve finished in the next couple of days.

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi Room to rent in Marcus Beach.
Own bedroom lounge room and ensuite downstairs with plenty of space for storing large items if needed .
.
Beautiful spot across the road from dog beach. I have two cats that live upstairs and do not go downstairs. I have one German Shepherd who is very friendly and would absolutely love a friend I have a very large fully fenced backyard. Must be working. Couples are okay if both working. There’s also a washing machine, dryer and full-size fridge for your use downstairs as well as a microwave toaster kettle etc
Bills are included 😊 couples would be $400
Love to hear from you message me 😊

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

No bills

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
About the occupants
Hi I’m very easy going and clean and do wish to live with somebody that also likes to keep clean . I usually get to bed early on weeknights and work school hours Monday to Friday .My daughter is 11 and starting sunshine Beach high next year.
We are usually out at sports Saturday morning. I’m usually doing the housework and just chilling doing the gardens and stuff on Sunday maybe out for a drink on Saturday nights. always at beach across road
Description of pets
Nyx is 22 month pure black German Shepard very sweet boy and desexed. Our cats Luna and stormy stay on balcony or you might see Stormy in front garden . Nyx stays outside when we are not home he is an inside dog with access to all areas of the house and sleeps upstairs on the couch .

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Pets okay