Pacific Pines

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$350 per week (includes bills)
Couple$420 per week (includes bills)
Date available
27 October 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
1 or2 bedrooms

Home Description

Description of the home

4 bedroom spacious house, choice of 1 or 2 bedrooms, own main bathroom, own lounge room that has air conditioning, shared laundry an kitchen area, Storage space available, close to shops, supermarket, gym, doctor 10 min drive to hospital, Griffth uni, main highway must like animals, must be working/student good reference, tidy, respectful and easy going 😊

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Rent includes power an water

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi there im Charlene im 41 happy relaxed chic tidy respectful caring work in age care love my jet skin beach out door stuff live a healthy life style chilling wit friends and family love meeting new people easy going 😊
Compatible people
Reliable honest tidy down to earth person easy to talk to. Working or studying
Description of pets
Small Maltese boy loves his cuddles and very chilled his name buddy fully house trained.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog