Perth - North East

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
3 July 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Location :Yokine
300$/week shared bills
* Well-sized bedroom which can accommodate a large bed
* Off street secure parking and Visitor bays on-site.
* Elevator on site. Large communal garden space.
* IGA Xpress 650m,
* McDonalds Tuart Hill, 1.7km.
* Dog Swamp Shopping Centre 1.8km,
* Glendalough Station 4.2km,
* Only 13 mins drive from the Perth city station
Note :
This room so suitable for anyone, preferably, another full time/part time professional. Bathroom is shared with the other resident.

Home features

  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses


Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
I'm a full-time working professional living in a cozy 2-bedroom, 1-bathroom apartment just a 10-minute drive from Leederville. As a case manager, my weekdays are pretty busy, so I appreciate a calm and peaceful home environment. You're welcome to use all the appliances, TV, and furniture in the apartment. While I enjoy socializing, I don't host wild parties. I look forward to sharing this space with someone who values a comfortable and respectful living situation.
Compatible people
Reliable, tidy, considerate, independent, low-key, responsible, organized, respectful, quiet, self-sufficient.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Without a cat or dog