Ocean Reef

Perth - North West

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$330 per week (includes bills)
Couples$600 per week (includes bills)
Date available
15 July 2024 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Neat and Tidy house in quite cul-de-sac.

Home Description

Description of the home

Quiet location at the top of a cul-de-sac, 2min walk to bus stop and 2 min walk to nearby coffee shop. ~ 5km to Local supermarket and shops. Easy access to ECU, Lakeside shopping center and Mullaloo Beach.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Water views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Electricity (property has solar panels), gas. Division of bills to be discussed. Parking included.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, I'm Lina, I'm just over 50 and work full time as an Admin Manager. My interests are keeping fit, catching up with family, dancing, socializing and entertaining. I love cooking mainly Italian, and love trying new recipes.
I love most types of music, working in the garden and coffee.
A very easy going person who keeps a clean and tidy home.
Compatible people
I'm looking for friendly and considerate person with a positive outlook on life. If you are drama free and don't mind doing your bit to keep the home clean and tidy, then we are on the same page. The home perfect for someone who is studying full or part time.
I think its great to have a friendship, but I respect each others space and privacy. Your friends are welcome visitors.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog