High Wycombe

Perth - South East

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$230 per week (includes bills)
Couples$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
21 April 2024 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

The home is beautiful, big and spacious. Theatre room, outside deck, lots of lighting and very clean.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Bills are covered by the main house renter

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
I am 31 and occupy one of the rooms in this house. I work part-time and volunteer part-time as well. Most days I work from home and most nights I am out until late with my other commitments. I am fun loving, easy to get along with and spend most of my time helping people.

Kate lives in the house as well, she is in her 30's and has 2 beautiful boys who stay here throughout the week and they spend weekends away usually.

The room is a decent size (as per pictures) and you and I would have a share bathroom with a shower/bath.

We are an easy going house hold and all get along great but we would love to have another roommate join as well.
Compatible people
Hygiene, cleanliness, organised, responsible, honest, friendly, works a stable job, enjoys a chat when they're around.
Description of pets
Bear who is a beautiful, friendly dog that loves lots of pats and food but keeps to himself mostly as well.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Without a cat or dog