Heathridge

Perth - North West

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
23 July 2024 for 2 weeks plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Close to shops, parks, public transport, beach, Joondalup and plenty of food options in the area. Large covered entertaining area outside.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Can be negotiated or included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Television
About the occupants
Chris here in my early 40’s but young at heart. I live at home with my primary school aged son and work full time. I keep my home fairly organised and clean and live a fairly quiet life these days. Love the outdoors, beach, 4wding, exploring new things and places as well as cooking. Enjoy having a drink or two and living a chilled life.
Compatible people
I'm looking for someone who is clean and tidy themselves. I'm kept busy keeping up with my own chore's majority of the time so happy to keep to myself but also sociable and happy to share meals or conversation. Looking for someone who is willing to respect others property and space.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay