Ballajura

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$175 per week (includes bills)
Date available
25 June 2022 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Privacy guaranteed, separate toilet, quiet environment, outdoor area, greenery

Home Description

Description of the home

Renovated airconditioned, close to all amenities and public transport, wifi internet, washing machine and dryer, 4 good sized bedrooms, spacious kitchen, shared bathroom, two separate toilets

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, internet, water, wifi internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
Health and fitness
About the occupants
Tanya, over 40 years old, fit, quiet, polite, working full time (office worker), spending lots of time doing activities (yoga, dance, boxing etc), neat, not party girl, mature individual
Compatible people
Polite, friendly, quiet person, living alone, share a dog with former partner, love yoga, dance, boxing, healthy food, working full time, likes to spend time in a living room watching TV/Netflix
Description of pets
Young dog (not there all the time), friendly, well behaved, loves people, children and other dogs

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
36 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog