Balga

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$185 per week (includes bills)
Date available
20 January 2022 for 2 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
rent includes utilities.

Home Description

Description of the home

Lovely brick and tile home with large front and back yard and porch in front.
Large, modern kitchen with all the mod cons :)

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Utilities included.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Reading
About the occupants
My name is Kristy and I am a 45 professional woman working three days in the city and two from home. I like to live a simple and quiet lifestyle catching up with friends from time to time for a meal or drink.
My little dog is my life companion who would welcome more company and she loves people.
Compatible people
Someone clean and tidy and easy going nature. Please no couples. Must be double vaccinated.
Description of pets
Terrier cross dog, loving :)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog