Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
20 January 2022 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Room with queen size bed and air cooler in summer and heater available in winter.

Home Description

Description of the home

Furnished contemporary style cottage with polished jarrah wooden floorboards and high ceiling. Cosy living area with air conditioning and brand new gas heater to warm 4 bedrooms. home. Bifold leading to a private balcony overlooking a lushes garden to a quiet street. Fully equipped gallery kitchen, laundry and unlimited Wifi and Netflix for free.
Close walking distance to shops, transport bus/train and 7.9 km to Perth CBD.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Bills included in rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hi I’m Gina. I currently work as an Education Assistant, special needs. Single with no children except my gorgeous 14kg Pugalier’Huxley’. I’m out going and social but enjoy my alone time. When I have a flatmate I’m kind, considerate and appreciate their space and privacy. On the weekends I enjoy being with friends and weekdays frequent at the gym.
I try to travel yearly and enjoy adventurous trips. I’m outgoing and social with friends on weekends for dinners in or out.
Compatible people
What makes a good flatmate
1. A good human
2. Pay rent on time.
3. Kind, considerate and friendly.
4. Clean and tidy
5. One that doesn’t bring strangers home to stay overnight.
Description of pets
My gorgeous Pugalier ‘Huxley’ is 4 years old. A playful little gangster who can be quite shy on your first meet. Your friendship depends on how much food you are willing to share however mummy has place him on a diet hence 18 kg for a medium size dog. He only barks at strangers but chilled most of the time.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog