Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
25 June 2022 for 4 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Spaceous house in a good location
Includes Cinema room, Entertainment space with a pool table
3 bathrooms, 4 bedrooms

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas and internet are divided 4 ways. Internet = 20 dollars per month per person. Electricity and gas vary depending on the season.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Sports
  • Television
About the occupants
Jack, Patrick, and Aquil are 3 Irish doctors working in hospitals in Perth, in mid-late 20's. Jack and Patrick will be abroad for 1-1.5 months each of the rental term so the total people in the house will be between 2 and 4.
Compatible people
Respectful, clean, good company.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog