Applecross

Perth

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$175 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$230 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 May 2022 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

The apartment is 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom with a large living area. There is a washing machine within the unit and an air conditioner is being installed shortly. Amenities are within walking distance - Woolworths is directly next door and there is a fuel station and McDonalds across the road.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer

Bills and expenses

Gas - $5 per week
Internet - $9.50 per week
Electricity - approx $20 per week depending on bill

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi, my name is Kate. I am 24 years old and work full-time in the city. Looking for a like-minded female to move in for the remainder of my lease (until April 2023). I am quiet, tidy person but also like to have a chat or find fun activities to do outdoors.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog