Windsor

Melbourne - Inner

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$1500 per month (includes bills)
Date available
18 July 2024 for 1 month
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

1 month rent only
10th June - 10 July
Hi, I'm renting out a room in a beautiful sun filled level 1 apartment in the heart of Windsor,
1 minute walk to Chapel St, Windsor train station and 78 tram.

You've got all the coffee shops,
bars/restaurants on your doorstep.

On the other side we have a beautiful grass park area to relax and unwind.
Off street parking available.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

No bills

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
You'll be sharing with a 33 Finnish guy who loves to keep fit and socialise. into all things nature.
I work in hospitality and mostly in my room otherwise
I'm clean and respectful of my place and future housemate.
I'm not into having late night parties and would ask my housemate the same although friends are always welcome.
Compatible people
Clean respectful and be a good person.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog