Wheelers Hill

Melbourne - South East

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$198 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
4 July 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi! Looking for another girl to join our lovely home in Wheelers Hill.

About the house:
Located on a quiet street with lots of street parking as well as driveway space. Featuring a fully furnished lounge and kitchen, inside laundry, large backyard, 1 bathroom and separate toilet. The house gets lots of natural light and backs onto Jells Park - great for anyone that likes walking, running, bike riding or a cheeky picnic!

We are a 10 minute drive from Glen Waverley station and Monash Uni. Surrounded by amazing restaurants and cafes, and some great pubs if that’s your thing. Located close to both the Eastlink and Monash Freeways.

Rent is $767.50 pcm (not including bills), bond is $767

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Bills divided equally
Internet: $58 pcm
Electricity: $200 pcm
Gas: $150 every 3 months

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Health and fitness
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Video games
About the occupants
Maree (she/her)
I'm 24, I enjoy the footy, music and being creative I have a passion for advocating and supporting people with mental health helping to making better chances to our system. I'm pretty friendly and like to keep a clean space around me. I'm always around for a catch if needed and if it's Harry Potter related I've got you covered 😊

Belle (she/her)
I’m 27, working full time in hospital pharmacy. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, the footy, being active and a cheeky marg. I value a home where everyone contributes and communicates. It’s important that home is a calm and comfy space.

Our resident angel baby boy. He is very loving and cuddly and will be a fast friend.
Compatible people
About you:
Female, friendly, social and respectful. Ideally aged between 24-30. If you are someone who is friendly and sociable but also enjoys your own space, and is willing to contribute to a clean and happy home, please send me a message to chat!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog