West Melbourne

Melbourne - Inner

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$370 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
24 February 2024 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Internet is included in the rent. Will get free high-speed internet, and free Netflix/prime on TV. The unit is fully furnished, come with a bed, a chair and table for you, and has all the white goods and kitchen utensils. You just bring your things.

The unit is right in front of the North Melbourne railway station and opposite to Woolworths metro supermarket. Easy to travel to cbd and shop around.

Great view of the city and west side.

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

divided between you and me. typically 50-100$/ month

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
I am a young professional, working in data analytics field. Easy-going, organised and fun-loving. In Australia for the last 5 years. Love to experience cultures and socialise whilst respecting others privacy. I love cooking and prefer to be active. :)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog