Toorak

Melbourne - Inner

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$400 per week (excludes bills)
Couples$500 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
24 April 2024 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Looking for someone (or a couple) to share my beautiful apartment with. Located on a main road in a safe area, easily accessible to public transport, shopping precincts, popular bars, cafes and night spots.

Top floor level apartment includes kitchen, balcony, and living area. Recently fit out with a new hot water system, lighting, and electrical work.

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Electrical, gas, and internet.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Television
About the occupants
My name is Bella. I work in HR, study, and am very active. I am quite busy so it may feel like you have the apartment to yourself at times but in a good way!

First month rent and bond to be paid upfront.
Compatible people
Looking for an individual or couple who:
- do not smoke
- are clean and respectful of the apartment and agreed conditions

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog