Tarneit

Melbourne - West

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$200 per week (includes bills)
Couples$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
23 April 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

We have a family sized home with nice open living spaces and an ever-changing garden with home-grown vegetables and fruit trees.
The location of our house is very close to 2 different bus routes that take you to either of 3 different stations and a supermarket within a 10 minute walk.

We also have free access to a community centre with a swimming pool, tennis court and gym.

You'll be living with me, my girlfriend Bright and eventually my mother will be moving in temporarily, we are all very friendly, patient and flexible. Communication is absolutely critical to us, we always are open-minded and happy to come to compromises and solutions!

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

All bills are included in the cost of rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi I'm the main householder, Anthony, I'm living with my sister and we are lively and hobby-centric people, we love cooking, gardening and video games.
We are LGBT+ accepting and only want other roommates that are also the same.
Compatible people
Tidy, easy-going and introverted.
Description of pets
We have a gorgeous Rottweiler named Hazel, she's a total softie and loves people but she's not able to live with other pets, she has some socializing work to do.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Pets okay