Sunbury

Melbourne - North West

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
15 July 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful home. Close to town & shops. Very quiet, established area of Sunbury with parking off street & in driveway.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Inclusive of rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Spirituality
About the occupants
This home has 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 2 toilets.
The main bathroom & toilet are occupied by the lease holder (me). I am a 72yo retired single female, Australian.
The other bathroom & seperate toilet is shared between 2 other room mates.
1 male chef-50yo, Chinese, working long hours 7 days a week
1 female disability art teacher-50yo, Australian, Fulltime
Each bedroom has a bed, BIR, ceiling fan & heating. The home has evaporative cooling.
The rest of the home is shared. 2 living areas, large backyard, kitchen & laundry 😊
Compatible people
Looking for clean & tidy, respectful flatmates.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Pets okay