Sunbury

Melbourne - North West

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
23 July 2024 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Good quiet location only 15min walk to trains, cafes and supermarket. Close to as lovley reserve with a walking/running track. Free on street car parking.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room

Bills and expenses

Gas, electricity, and water are split. Internet is included in the rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About the occupants
Hi, I'm Darrel, I'm 59 and work as a Prgram Co-ordinator full-time at a University. I work long hours and also travel a lot with work, which I enjoy. My instrests consist of Hiking, running, fitness and socialising. I like to cook my meals and as I like to know whats in my food. Other than that I like to listen to all types of music, festivals and most things outdoors.
Compatible people
I'm looking for freindly considerate people with a positive attitude to life. If your after a drama-free home and don't mind doing your bit to keep the home clean and tidy, then we're on the same page. I think it's great to have a friendship in the home, but also respect space and privacy.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Pets okay