Strathtulloh

Melbourne - West

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$220 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
28 May 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

The home is a furnished 4 bedroom home (except for the bedroom up for rent)with brand new appliances fridge with filtered water, washing machine, dryer etc. Their is a little lake near by for morning walks and a few cafes just down the road, a train station as well as a little grocery shopping centre which is all about a 4 min drive.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Electronic security
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Bills will be split between 3 people

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
About the occupants
I Dee am 30 years old and Izzy 35,
were both pretty easy going, we arnt home very often as we are either working or out and about enjoying our days off. We keep up with house work between eachother as we love a clean and tidy home, as well as a home with good energy and vibes✨️
Compatible people
Looking for someone who is easy going and cleans up after themselves/pitches in with house work to maintain a clean and happy home.
Description of pets
Arlo 5 year old male English Staffordshire and Bear 4 year old Groodle, both are super chilled and friendly. They love a walk or to sleep all day.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay