Melbourne - South East

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
8 July 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Home is located in Springvale on Gove st
Close to public transports, and shops.
About 5 min drive to Springvale station.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher

Bills and expenses

Internet and bills are included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
well-maintained room in a shared house.
- Furnished with essential amenities, including a comfortable be, desk, wardrobe or can come unfurnished.
-has aircon and heater
- Access to shared facilities, such as a fully equipped kitchen, bathroom, and laundry area.
- internet connectivity also included

To schedule a viewing or for further inquiries, please book a time and date

Prefer no smoking, no pets. Someone who is working full time or full time student. Needs to be respectful and clean and no parties.

Note: All applicants will be subject to a background check
Compatible people
Someone who is clean, respectful and is either working full time or studying full time and no parties. The current house mates prefer quiet in the house so someone who is quiet is more suitable.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Pets okay