South Melbourne

Melbourne - Inner

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$315 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
23 April 2024 for 4 months to 5 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

1 x Unfurnished bedroom
1 x car space in building
1 x shared bathroom

Location: Southbank (Between St Kilda Rd & Kings Way)
Apartment: 2 bedroom/1 bathroom/1 car space
Building amenities: Gym, outdoor pool/spa & BBQ areas.

Home features

  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Electricity, internet and water bills will be split 50/50

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
About the occupants
I’m Prim! A laid-back entertainment and music industry professional. Who values respect and sociability. I also embrace those peaceful moments of downtime and I am more than happy for you to do you!
Compatible people
A tidy, respectful individual who doesn’t mind being social but also understands that downtime is important!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog