Sandringham

Melbourne - Inner South

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
28 May 2024 for 1 week to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Large room, natural light with garden outlook, painted white with floor boards, wardrobe, bookshelf, desk, chair, single bed if required or can remove. Flexible with length of stay.

Home Description

Description of the home

Local 7 eleven, 15 minute walk to Sandringham shops, cafes, restaurants, Coles, hospital, beach and train. Walk to bus 822 & 825. Westfield Southland, Black Rock and Hampton close by. Close to schools and Universities.
We have a three bedroom home close to all these amenities in beautiful Sandringham. Local parks a short walk away and cycling on Beach Road.
Our home is white and fresh with floor boards throughout. Natural light however with modern blinds for privacy. Open plan new kitchen with modern appliances. Large modern bathroom with dual sinks. Sliding doors to a maintained garden with seating options. Heating throughout.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, water, unlimited wifi all included in rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
I am a happy and positive working professional 50/50 wfh with a 13 year old daughter. We are very easy going, friendly and live a busy life however enjoy our quiet downtime. My daughter is at school everyday with sport on Saturday and also out with friends. I enjoy health, fitness, gardening, making the most of the bay and seeing friends.
We are looking to share with a like minded person, clean and respectful.
Compatible people
We are looking for someone down to earth, clean, happy and positive. Respectful of each others belongings and surroundings. Always happy to have a chat however respectful of privacy too. A comfortable, happy home and not a party place. Shorts stays, students and city/country commuters welcome :)
Description of pets
We have a cat and a Golden Retriever dog. However if you are not comfortable with a dog he can stay with friends, which he does often, not a problem. They would not go into your room.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog