Reservoir

Melbourne - North East

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$1400 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
15 July 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
Security bond
No bond
Other information
Large bedroom with queen bed, desk , chair clothes rack. Comes with air con and heating.
Internet is included in the rent no bond required

Home Description

Description of the home

2 story townhouse in quite neighbourhood of reservoir. Spare room up for rent to help us with mortgage. Shared bathroom with extra toilet downstairs. Street parking. 5 min walk to reservoir train station and shops.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Sauna

Bills and expenses

Internet is included in rent but not bills

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi my name is emma and Harry we bought our home 2yrs ago. I’m a flight attendant and Harry’s a barber. We both love to travel and chill having movie nights when home. We occasionally have bbqs with friends at ours. But aren’t big drinkers.
Compatible people
We are clean healthy couple who aren’t home too much due to work and travel. Non smokers. Needs someone to fill the room who is isn’t a party animal clean and respectful.
Description of pets
We have a beautiful chow chow named teddy he is very friendly loves playing outside and goes on walks. Very chill dog.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog