Melbourne CBD

Melbourne - Inner

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$490 per week (includes bills)
Couples$540 per week (includes bills)
Date available
18 June 2024 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

This fully furnished two-bedroom two-bathroom apartment is located in the “333 Exhibition” apartment at 333 Exhibition St. With breath-taking views over the Carlton Gardens and Melbourne CBD, you can walk or take a tram ride to explore many restaurants, cafes, boutique shops, theatres and nightlife. This apartment has been finished with the highest of quality appliances and furniture and offers everything you need to enjoy a true luxury lifestyle.

Features of this property include:
• Great location: minutes away from Melbourne Central Shopping Centre, QV, RMIT and Chinatown
• Free tram zone
• Located on the 10th floor with great view
• Spacious lounge and dining area and two large bedrooms
• Unlimited super-fast internet (100Mbps)
• Central heating and cooling in the living room and both bedrooms
• Dining table, sofa, coffee table, TV unit and smart 4K TV in the living room
• Master bedroom with ensuite, queen bed, built-in wardrobe, chest of drawers, bedside table, study desk and chair
• Second bedroom with private bathroom, queen bed, built-in wardrobe, chest of drawers, bedside table, study desk and chair
• Washing machine and dryer to laundry
• Small appliances provided, including vacuum cleaner, clothes airer, mop, dustpan, knife, dish drainer, chopping board, toilet brush, bin, kettle, toaster, cutlery, pan, plates, bowls, etc.
• Exclusive complex facilities including gym, indoor heated pool, sauna and spa
• Security lift and Intercom access
• All bills are included in rent (electricity, gas, water and internet)

The master room is available from 18 Jun, with the rent of $490 per week for one person and $540 per week for two people. All bills are included in rent.

There is a couple currently living in another bedroom.

We are looking for someone that is clean, tidy, and respectful.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Sauna
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

All bills are included.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog