Keilor Downs

Melbourne - West

Home type
Apartment
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
15 July 2024 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Seeking a housemate to join me in my 3 bedroom and 1 study home in Keilor Downs.

There are two living areas, a nice outdoor area, plus heating and cooling throughout the house. You will have your own bathroom and own double bedroom.

There is plenty of car space under the carport, plus lots of storage for a bike or golf clubs.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Bills are excluded. Cleaner once a fortnight, and bills divided by 2.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi there,
My name is Fabian and I'm 36 years old. I'm grew up in Melbourne, and have also lived abroad in both London and Croatia.
I run my own recruitment firm with an office in the city where I work from 4 days a week. When I'm not working, I enjoy playing golf, keeping fit, socialising and spending time with my family.
On a personal front, I'm single and recently graduated with a Masters in Business (MBA).
I like to keep the apartment clean and tidy where possible.
Compatible people
I'm looking to live with someone who is easy-going, clean & tidy and likes a social chat.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Pets okay