Hawthorn

Melbourne - Inner East

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$325 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
28 May 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Big built in wardrobe
Comes with a double bed and mattress

Home Description

Description of the home

Private room available in Hawthorn
Available now
🏠Private bedroom with spacious build in robe in a 2 bhk apartment
Shared laundry, bathroom and toilet
Spacious formal living area accompanied by balcony
Spacious kitchen

🚃1 min walking distance to tram stop 70 ,75 and 16, 10 min walking distance to glenferrie station
🛒10 min walking distance to coles and woollies
🚗Permit car parking available on street

🏫 close to Swinburne university

🍀Mattress and frame included 😇

💵Rent : $1300 per month + bills
Bond : $1000

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Internet and bills would be divided equally

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
Creative interests
About the occupants
The other room is occupied by Santhi who is a nurse.
Compatible people
I am very clean and easy going . Looking for a female who is easy going

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Pets okay