Hawthorn

Melbourne - Inner East

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$275 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
15 July 2024 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Immediate accom available RIGHT NOW. Best view of MCG and city 🏙️ skyline. Richmond-Hawthorn inner city border right beside Yarra river. Big home is oozing character. It’s fully furnished…looking for professional (non smoking) females to move in to enjoy the quiet, humble abode. Public transport is sensational. Two Trams (48 and 75 🚃) are a 2 min walk with an 8 minute CBD commute. Hawthorn train station is a 5 min walk. Vic Gardens shops, river parklands at doorstep 🦆

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • City views
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Included in rent (Bargain for inner city)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Community work
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
Owner is a female who’s often away. Super chilled, and extremely easy going, optimistic and extremely down to earth.
Two boats on property to take on Yarra River anytime 🛶
Compatible people
Someone who is super clean, considerate and down to earth. An intelligent full time working female who likes to have a tidy space, and can move straight in ideally just with their clothing …into a well equipped spacious, very happy home🌼

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog