Glen Huntly

Melbourne - Inner South

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$220 per week (includes bills)
Date available
28 June 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
Other information
The bedroom is made up of two smaller rooms, located off the kitchen with a door that accesses the backyard. Currently has a single bed, desk, set of drawers, and a clothes rack. Can stay furnished or not.

Home Description

Description of the home

A comfortable unit in Glen Huntly, 10 minute walk to Glen Huntly Station or Ormond station, tram 67. About a 20 minute walk to Monash Caulfield. Easy access to Chadstone shopping centre via public transport. Woolworths, cafes, multiple gyms within walking distance.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi, im Andrew, Owner of the house. I'm not around much as i have another property but will be there from time to time.

Hey, im Chris, 29, a full time Nursing student and i work at Coles part time. Like to relax at home when I'm not studying.

Raj 33. Works full time Mon-Fri.
Compatible people
Clean, respectful and quiet. Suitable for student or professional. MUST be working and/or studying.
Not a party house, we all like to keep it relaxed and quiet. Important that you clean up after yourself and are considerate of the other people in the house.
Only looking for a male to take the room.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog