Melbourne - Inner

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$1200 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
9 July 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

This place is very big and in the heart of Firzroy busy cafes, pubs and nearby wollies or coles.
It's a two story house. rooms are in the 2nd floor.
If you have a car, there's 1 car spot available.
This unit also has a storage located in the garage area.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

$20 per month

$33 every 3 months

$150-300 depending w the usage every 3 months

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Male, straight
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
You'll be living w/ Chinese, Filipino and Japanese. 2 gays and 1 straight. All working professionally. Friendly housemates and tidy.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets okay