Melbourne - Inner

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$1300 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
26 June 2024 for 1 week to 1 month
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
The large south-facing room is on the top floor and gets plenty of natural light.

Home Description

Description of the home

June 21 - July 24 sublet!!!

1-month sublet available in a 3-bedroom home in the heart of Fitzroy.
Living with 2 early/mid-30s females; a born and raised Melbourian community/events manager and a recently arrived Brit Community Worker.
We are typical inner-northerners who love gigs, pints and pilates (etc, etc).

Seeking a working professional of a similar age (28+ish) and preferably female.
We lead busy lives, but make the effort to connect over a vino, shared meal or movie night.

Situated meters away from Brunswick Street, Gertrude Street, and ten mins from CBD, the house has all the charms of a terrace-ish syle share house and private backyard.
Minutes away from the 96, 11 and 10 min walk to Parliament Station.

LGBTQIA+ friendly.
DM me sharing a bit about yourself, keen to find a great fit for our home.
No pets, no couples, no parking

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Split evenly (internet, gas, electricty)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Community work
  • Creative interests
  • Music
  • Socialising
Compatible people
Open, honest communication. Sees something that needs doing/cleaning and uses initiative.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
31 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog