Melbourne - North East

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$529 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
1 August 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

There is a gym, laundromat, pharmacy and two clinics three mins away from the house. The front yard is an open space where kangaroos usually spend their day chilling. There’s a gate separating the houses from them, but they do tend to hop into the unit from the front entrance. There are multiple bus stops near the house that can take you to the station which is a 9 min drive away.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Storage room

Bills and expenses

The bills will be split into three.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Shopping
About the occupants
Hi my name is Irene i work from home and my roommates/cousins name is Garmai she is a hair dresser. We’re currently residing in the house shown in the pictures above but we are thinking of possibly moving houses due to my work from home situation. We’re looking for someone to either move in with us or move into a new place together. Garmai and i decided to look for a roommate now instead of when we move so that you feel like an equal and you’re apart of the moving in experience.
Compatible people
To us a good flatmate is someone who is considerate, respectful, communicates their feelings and boundaries. We are looking for a female between the ages of 18-24.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 24 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog