Cremorne

Melbourne - Inner

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$985.62 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
15 July 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month
Other information
The room has a large skylight with blackout blind.

Home Description

Description of the home

Modern, comfortable and spacious home in Cremorne.
Our home comprises an upstairs open plan kitchen/living-room and a very large sitting room downstairs.
There are 4 bedrooms in total, two with ensuites.
Main large bathroom is shared between you and one other person.
Reverse A/C unit and electric heater in living area. Bright, airy house in beautiful quiet family complex.

Richmond train station is a 5-8 minute walk away
70 Tram to city, 78 Tram to Prahan and North Richmond is a 5 minute walk away
Cherry tree hotel is just 2 minute walk to get a local beer!
All that Swan St and Church St have to offer is minutes from our door

Dave and I are staying here for 3 + year
Currently on a monthly rolling contract

Let me know if you have any questions

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Monthly Internet @ $27.50 per month. Quarterly water and electricity as itemised
One off agents Admin fee of $330 to be split by incoming and outgoing tenant.
Bond of $865 to be paid to outgoing tenant

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Joan is 38, works Mon - Fri in the corporate hospitality sector in the city. Loves to socialise with friends, movies, gigs, eating out etc

Dave is 33, works in architecture managing projects.

Alex 24, an office worker in the city, keeps busy with work and the gym.

We enjoy living in a sociable home but not a party house. Our home is our scantuary 🙌
Looking for people who work full time, Mon-Fri 😊
Compatible people
We would like someone respectful, clean and considerate. Social and easy going personality.
Monday - Friday 9-5 working hours would suit best.
Would like a house of people who get on well together and to get involved in household socialising from time to time.
Hope for people to regard this place as a home not just a house!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog