Cheltenham

Melbourne - Inner South

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$400 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
23 July 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Larger home, recently renovated with a new kitchen laundry and bathroom. Big living area with a large back and front yard also. Plenty of off street parking :)

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills split in half, Gas water electricity and internet :)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
About the occupants
Hi, Im Aaron, a 36 year old landscaper from melbourne. If im not working, im enjoying the outdoors or time at home with my 2 cats and dog :) I like to keep active with the gym, hikes and kayaking and would be looking for someone with similar interests that loves animals :)
Compatible people
respectful, reliable and sociable
Description of pets
2 cats neptune and claude that are super fun and loving and an american bulldog x boxer kayla who loves a pat, food and sleeping. They are all super friendly and would love a new housemate

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog