Canterbury

Melbourne - Inner East

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$320 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
15 July 2024 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Double/queen size bedroom in a quiet stand alone house to the rear of a duel occupancy property.
Independent bathroom and toilet.

Home Description

Description of the home

Not available

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas & water can be discussed.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Creative interests
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
My name is Rhys.
Im a 37yo tradesman that works most days and has a passion for travel, snow-wake-skateboarding, bikes and getting out and experiencing new things.
I’m quite a relaxed person that enjoys a laugh and not overly serious.
My hobbies are sports, motorcycles and building/construction.
I am told I am very clean, neat and tidy for a male and 3would like to continue living this way.
Iv travelled far and wide and enjoy all that comes with exploring and travel.
Compatible people
I would like a neat and tidy flatmate and one that’s cool.😎
(Who wouldn’t want that though)
I tend to talk to everyone so I’m not overly fussed.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay