Bayswater North

Melbourne - Outer East

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
30 June 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Not available

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bill include,

Water, Gas, Electric, Internet, Basic Household Foods

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Hi! I’m Jesy, I’m 28, I have a wonderful little family, this includes my 8mo son and two cats. We have a spare room we would love to fill ❤️

I work 3-4 days a week, in a childcare centre nearby. I like to spend nights at home on the couch with my Bub, or out at a friends.
Compatible people
I am looking for a roommate for who is peaceful, quiet, clean and respectful.
Description of pets
Titch, tuxedo.
Lovely older cat, loves to sleep on the end of beds. Pretty quiet

Niamh, tabby/calico.
Absolute cuddle bug, will try and sleep with anyone, can get a bit rowdy at night with her zoomies

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets okay