Altona Meadows


Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (includes bills)
Date available
20 January 2022 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
We’re Looking for a single person male or female for this room working person or on a working holiday or a student visa.

Home Description

Description of the home

1 room up for rent in a modern 4 bedroom town house in a peaceful place in Altona Meadows and house has a landscaped garden court yard, and park land that is a 5 min walk has a walking track and bike track and nice lake.

House has a big living area and big 75 inch tv to watch’ we have unlimited internet’ and net flicks and place is fully furnished, 5 min walk to bus stop and 10 min walk to the train station and close to freeway, place has central heating and water aircon heater in room, own tv provided too, we provide all stuff u need in our kitchen for cooking with a big fridge provided, new washing machine and dryer is provided too.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

All bills are included in the rent,unlimited internet and net flicks and a tv box down stairs on our big tv that we share so everyone can enjoy to watch a good movie.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Brad and rubella are both working full time in there early 40s.
Compatible people
Good flat mate would be easy to get along with good sense of humour and can rent on time,keeps house and there room clean and respects others privacy and people in general over all a great all round tenant.
Description of pets
We have 2 dogs Jetta the mum and Cindy both are silky x cute dogs and loveable and friendly dogs.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog