Altona

Melbourne - West

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
28 May 2024 for 1 week to 2 weeks
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Ceiling fan
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Unit (recently renovated)

This is for short term sublet only. Dates will be listed. Next available is 28 May -16 June.

Comfortable fold out sofa bed in bedroom.

1 bathroom with oversized shower, seperate toilet, large kitchen, living, dining + outdoor area with 2 covered patios, laundry. No wifi as I hotspot.

Location
Quiet street near Altona shopping village. Train station and beach within 500m. Lots of public transport right outside and heaps of street parking.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Bills included in weekly rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I’m Trish,

I’m 43 and owner/occupier of my home and looking to sublet my spare room for short term rental.
Available 28 May- 16 June
Reach out if you have other dates.

I’m social and have many interests. Will respect your privacy and or open to having a chat. Well travelled, clean and tidy.
Compatible people
Respectful of each others space & privacy, clean, tidy, friendly.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog