Altona

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
25 June 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Bedroom would be unfurnished.

Home Description

Description of the home

I'm in the process of applying for a number of properties and looking to team up with someone of a similar age to get a large house with dual living spaces. Shoot me a msg for more details if this sounds of interest to you.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills to be split 50/50. Gas/Elec/Water etc.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Easy going sporty guy looking for similar easy going person to team up to share a quiet(definitely non party house) somewhere inner west ideally. Have a beautiful dog that adores people and other dogs, he has a great personality and like most dogs he loves pats. Currently work 5-6 days a week and like to keep fit(boxing, weights, golf, bike riding) have lived in a few share houses since I was 17 so I know how be a good housemate, to clean up after myself and stay out of your hair. I have a good amount of furniture/household items(fridge/washing machine etc.) Hoping to find someone similar to team up and get a nice pad! Any questions please dont hesitate to ask and i look forward to hearing from like minded people soon. :-)
Compatible people
I've been living in share house set ups since I was 17 so I know what's required to be a good stress free house mate. Clean and tidy, generally keep to myself but can also a sociable person. I'm at work most days.
Description of pets
Zeke is a 4 yr old Staffy X rescue dog that loves a pat and a play. He gets walked regularly and is a very happy boy. Can be a wee bit sceptical of some people at first due to being abused as a pup but warms up very quickly.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay