Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$360 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 August 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Adjoining room
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

We are a couple looking for a housemate to share this special house with us.
Built in the 90s by award winning architect Robin Williams, its four levels of beauty with outdoors areas/balconies. It gets so much light and we also have our own pool! Which we share with the couple next door.
In the past the house has been featured on the Design Files:
You will have the large light-filled bedroom upstairs with en-suite.
There’s plenty of wardrobe space and storage both in your room and on the top level of the house.
We share bills between three.
You will be required to go on the lease if you’re the right fit (after 3/4 months)
A parking permit is available for street parking.
DM me with a bit about yourself and your current life/work situation.
Your room is available from August 19. Not suitable for couples or animals sorry (no insulation between floors).

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Bills are divided by 3

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
About the occupants
Hello We are a couple looking for someone to occupy our second bedroom! I am Matilda I’m a 32 cool time gal working 9 to 5 as a healthcare worker. I love cooking and chilling by the pool when the weather is fine 🌞

Abiel is a 33 year old man working in the renewable energy sector and studying engineering! He’s a busy man out of the house studying and usually working from the office.

We are both social and active on the weekends.
Compatible people
Our perfect fit would be someone that;
Wants to chill on some nights however is independent
A good communicator
Able to chip in to keep the house lookin fresh and clean ✨
We will consider workers from home however our preference is someone that works out of the house.
Please note this isn’t a party house
We are looking forward to welcome our new housemate into our little fam 😊

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay