Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$320 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$450 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
29 November 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Hiya :) my wonderful apartment is a very spacious, bright and welcoming two bed, two bathroom, witj huge chef kitchen and three carparks (that’s right three underground car parks!!) It is nestled between Víc gardens shopping centre (200m away) and the beautiful Yarra trail, with a tram stop right out the front! It has the best rooftop amenities: two gyms, a lap pool, sauna, spas, bbqs, and two great cafes located at the bottom of the complex. It even has a 24 hour consierge and in house beautician insane

Ps I just purchased a wonderful ragdoll
Two year old so you would have to like animals and not have a cat allergy. I tell you what though she is Devine

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Sauna
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Bills are divided equally between myself and you

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
I am 33 year old professional, working in the healthcare sector. Whilst I am house proud and like to keep the house clean and tidy, I am certainly not ODC when it comes to cleaning. I live and breathe good food and wine and enjoy being social on weekends, although I think my clubbing days are over.

I enjoy fitness and train 5 days a week, although I am NOT a muscled up, fish and rice daily, kind of gal.

I work 10 hour days and my partner lives separately ,so I am not in the house 24/7.

I definitely would consider pets
Compatible people
I would like someone, courteous, thoughtful, honest, laid back, likes dry dark Humour and someone who loves food the way I do
Description of pets

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
  • 18 to 24 yrs
  • 36 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets okay