Varsity Lakes

Gold Coast

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
28 May 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Siding doors, can lock own bedroom door provided with own key (main key with owner)

Home Description

Description of the home

Close to robina town centre, school, bond university and 4mins drive to varsity lakes station. While apartment is in a gated complex with bbq and swimming pool facility.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Rent includes gas, electricity and internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Music
  • Reading
About the occupants
Hi I’m Surabhi, I’m 31 and work as a nurse on a full time basis. I work on a shift basis. My interests include cooking, reading, gardening, travelling and socialising. As I live a simple life, I also like to keep my house clean and organised though I’m not anal about it as sometimes life can get busy. I'm looking for someone keen to stay long term
Compatible people
I’m looking for a person who is respectful, easy going, organised and keeps the place tidy. I would consider a student or someone else who is studying or working full time. As we will be sharing house emptying bins would be a on weekly turns. No pets allowed. Looking for a female roomate only

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog