Surfers Paradise

Gold Coast

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$500 per week (includes bills)
Date available
12 February 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Use of separate room
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Large Seperate bedroom with a lounge/Office space (whatever your requirements are)fully furnished bedroom with lounge suite, Smart TV wifi & Bathroom with shower vanity toilet Aircontioning Two huge double wardrobes seperate entry to yr room if you wish. Safe quite area close to the Tram,Beach, Tedder Ave. waterfront home
This Rental space is only for an individual No couple will be accepted so no need to message.

Home Description

Description of the home

3 Spaces Bedroom home on the water beautiful Entertaining Deck area by the pool
Very comfortable home to live. Please come & see for your self

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Electronic security
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Everything is included also Wifi

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Retire single lady my home always spotless clean.
Social Active I am quite I keep to my self
Long term Gold Coast
Compatible people
Working or Student studying
No couples no pets

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
36 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog