Gold Coast

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$400 per week (includes bills)
Date available
29 November 2023 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Nice view and looking for honest people with references and stable income

Home Description

Description of the home

10 mins walk to tram and 2 mins walk to shop and pub in Southport. Your room is great sea view in the distance and water view !!!

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Included with rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi guys

I’m Charles - thai 49 yrs old working full time and recently moved to Southport Gold Coast.

I consider my self extrovert and romantic and I’m ex flight attendant.

Seeking flatmate potential good mate too who knows as long as you got job and pay the rent on time and know how to live in the mature way :)
Compatible people
* clean
* respect each other privacy
* be on time $$$
* not stingy as I’m always generous
* how to hold conversation
* got good heart and care for others
* look after each other
* No cooking after 10 pm

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog