Ormeau

Gold Coast

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$340 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
15 July 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Nestled in Ormeau, this delightful fully-furnished shared housing presents a modern, comfy lifestyle for 5 suitable occupants.

πŸ›οΈ This room is complete with furnishings, boasting a private room, ensuite, and kitchenette.

πŸ›‹οΈ Your personal oasis (Room 5) awaits:
A newly renovated haven featuring a queen bed, ensuite, lounge, fridge, kitchenette, microwave, TV, and air conditioning.

πŸ“œ Pricing & Terms:
πŸ’° $340 per week (single occupancy)
πŸ”„ Inclusive of bills: electricity, water, and internet
πŸ’Ό Move-in deposit: 4-week bond + 2 weeks' rent upfront
⏰ Minimum lease term: 6 months

πŸ“ House Location:
Just moments from Coles, local shops, medical center, parks, walkways, tennis courts, and public transport. A short drive to major theme parks - Movie World, Wet and Wild, Dreamworld, White-Water World. Conveniently between Gold Coast & Brisbane for easy commuting.

🏑 Additional Property Highlights:
-Fully furnished, ready for you to settle right in!
- Spacious, individual room - no sharing needed

πŸ” Visit & Info:
Don't hesitate, get in touch with us to register for a viewing!

⏳Message us now if you're interested - this room won't be available for long! πŸƒβ€β™€οΈπŸƒβ€β™‚οΈ

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning

Bills and expenses

Bills are included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog