Gold Coast

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
2 December 2023 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Covered outdoor patio, garage space for storage avail, private, leafy, fenced garden. Close to shops, M1 & local beach. I have 2 cats which are friendly & used to other cats. I'm quiet & considerate of others.

Home Description

Description of the home

Mod, spacious townhouse in leafy, quiet street, close to amenities and M1. Balconies plus covered patio, courtyard & garden, privacy, Foxtel etc, great views & only 1 other person in residence.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

The rent includes all bills except internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Community work
  • Natural therapies
About the occupants
There's just me (Barb), 40+, work from home as a Reiki therapist but dont have clients over. I'm quiet, clean & tidy, infrequently entertain at home, prefer to go out with friends. I also run a cat rescue org, love animals. I dont drink or smoke.
Compatible people
A clean, quiet & considerate person. Someone who will do their bit to help out around the place. Someone pref working. Must like cats. No party animals thanks.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
41 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog