Mermaid Waters

Gold Coast

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (includes bills)
Couples$450 per week (includes bills)
Date available
15 July 2024 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Bathroom and toilet are separate

Home Description

Description of the home

2 bedroom unit. Ground floor.
Close to Pizzy park and Nobbys beach

Home features

  • Broadband Internet

Bills and expenses

All bills included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Sports
About the occupants
My name is Ryan
I’m 39 and originally from NZ
I am the owner/occupier of the unit.
I love surfing, riding motorbikes and mountain biking.
I have a Border Collie who is 7. He is extremely well trained. He loves people, especially if he gets true love in return. He is my baby lol.
We are up early most mornings, going for bike rides before work, which means we are in bed early.
Compatible people
I’m very clean
I work every other weekend.
If I’m not working I’m generally away camping and riding bikes.
Couple nights a fortnight I do sleep over shifts.
Description of pets
Chilled at home, but super energetic when it’s time for a bike ride. Which is usually twice a day

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay