Mermaid Waters

Gold Coast

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
3 June 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Room is available for a single female sharing a bathroom with a 28yo Spanish girl. The house is a clean and happy house with a good vibe and a beautiful swimming pool.I live here but work away 7 days on 7 days off.

Home Description

Description of the home

House is situated in a lovely, quiet and secure cul-de-sac with friendly neighbours. On 750 bus route from Broadbeach South to Robina Railway Station passing Pacific Fair and Bond University.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

All bills included.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Socialising
Compatible people
Most importantly honest and trustworthy. Considerate and respectful. Clean and tidy.
We have few house rules, we are kind and considerate of each other and that’s what makes us a happy house.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog