Mermaid Beach

Gold Coast

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$368 per week (excludes bills)
Couples$490 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
29 November 2023 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

I’ve just secured a 12 month lease on this 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment in mermaid, located 50m from the beach in a secure gated community. I have moved most of my stuff across from my old flat so it will mainly be your bedroom that will need furnishing, but I do have a spare queen size mattress you could use and also open to having other furniture etc.
Located close to public transport, Broadbeach, pacfair.
Flat has Aircon, ceiling fans, balconies, shared pool with waterfalls etc.

Singles $368, couples $490
Bills divided evenly

Looking for someone that will want to stay long term as they will need to go on the lease as well.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Water views
  • Electronic security
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Bills divided evenly

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
About the occupants
I’m a 26 year old electrician that just moved to the Gold Coast 3 months ago. Pretty laid back. In my spare time I enjoy going to the gym, surfing, heading to the beach and just chilling out. Looking for a flatmate with similar vibes that I can get along with :)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog